Member Directory

Cheryl Lackey
Avon Beauty Consultant

youravonlady001@gmail.com

Bee Powell
Bee Realty Corp

118 West Plymouth Avenue
DeLand, Florida 32720

beepowellsells@gmail.com

Deb Boyer
Boyer's Lock & Safe
PO Box 1250
DeLeon Springs, Florida 32130
debbo95@earthlink.net

Hope Clark
Doterra Independent
Wellness Advocate

clark.hope@gmail.com

Denise White
DM White Insurance

1307 East Normandy Boulevard #1

Deltona, Florida 32725

dwhiteco@allstate.com

Cary Quinones

Family Health Source

1015 North Stone Street
DeLand, Florida 32720

cquinones@familyhealthsource.org

 

Connie Dove
Honor Grown Farm/
Houde Home Construction, Inc.

connie@rokonomo.com

HIDI STEPHENS PHOTOGRAPHY

Hidi Stephens

Hidi Stephens
Wedding Photography

hidi@hidistephensphotography.com

 

Jenna Workman
ImageWorks

306 North Volusia Avenue
Orange City, Florida 32763

jenna.workman@imageworksfla.com

Caroline Emery
ImageWorks

306 North Volusia Avenue
Orange City, Florida 32763

caroline.emery@imageworksfla.com

Sarah Edwards
James Moore & Company

samanthamoore@jmco.com

 

Lori Brenneman
Jewelry by TCF

lori@jewelrybytfc.com

 

Cheri Flauto
Life and Health Coaching
cheri@cheriflauto.com

Karen Haught
Kermit's Key West Lime Shoppe

1842 Patterson Avenue #8

DeLand, Florida 32724

karen@keylimeshop.com

 

Abigail Waldrum
Lucky Cat Salon

549 N. Volusia Avenue
Orange City, Florida 32763

luckycatsalon@gmail.com

Shannon Yannone

MBI Direct Mail, Inc.

710 West New Hampshire Avenue

DeLand, Florida 32720

syannone@mbidirectmail.com

 

Sarah McAllister
New York Life

140 South Beach Suite # 310
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114

smcallister@newyorklife.com

Tatiana Shepard

Realty 320

707 Leeward Drive
Deltona, Florida 32738

 tatiana_shepard@yahoo.com

 

Jeanette Rahmer

IC - Rodan + Fields

68 Tropical Drive
Ormond Beach, Florida 32176

j.happytimes@yahoo.com

 

Amanda Vallone

Roseborough Travel Agency

140 East Indiana Avenue
DeLand, Florida 32724

amanda@roseboroughtravel.com

 

Ana Randolph

Sender Retreat and
Stay For A Day

1270 Orange Camp Road
DeLand, Florida 32724

senderretreat@aol.com

Victoria  Kizma
Trickey & Kizma CPA

505 E New York Avenue
DeLand, Florida 32724

vicki@trickeyandkizmacpa.com

Susan Vigo
Vigo Chiropractic
203 W Wisconsin Avenue
DeLand Florida 32720

susanvigo@att.net

Inspire. Empower. Shine.

Our Mission

Upcoming Events

Home

Barb Girtman
Bee Realty Corp

1426 Villa Ct.
DeLand, Florida 32724

barbgirtmansells4u@gmail.com

Pitrell Lambert-Brown
Doterra Independent
Wellness Advocate

Wellnessinbottles@gmail.com

Jennette Vicente

Family Health Source

1015 North Stone Street
DeLand, Florida 32720

jvicente@familyhealthsource.org

 

Sherri Vizcaino
ImageWorks

306 North Volusia Avenue
Orange City, Florida 32763

sherri.vizcaino@imageworksfla.com

 

Cintia Mancuso
Innershe, Life Coach

713 West New York Avenue
DeLand,  Florida 32720

cintiamancuso0117@gmail.com

Clare Holcomb
The Juice Plus Company

clareholcomb@yahoo.com

Joy Yanes
Life Balance Pathways (Loosen up DeLand)
PO Box 3132
DeLand, Florida 32721
joyyanes@ymail.com

Shannon Humphrey

MBI Direct Mail, Inc.

710 West New Hampshire Avenue

DeLand, Florida 32720

shumphrey@mbidirectmail.com

 

Edith Duran

Riza Marketing

713 West New York Avenue
DeLand, Florida 32720

 edith@rizamarketing.com

Jennifer Dickel

Seasonal Navigation
Organizing, LLC

5224 West SR46 #236
Sanford, Florida 32771

jd@snorganizing.com

 

Linda Bradley
UCF Daytona Beach

linda.bradley@ucf.edu

Member Directory

Join Us

Inspire. Empower. Shine. BE SOCIAL!